Redeemer Staff 


   
Jim Applegate - Preaching / Vision Pastor jim@theredeemerchurch.com
Bobby B&W
Bobby Fisher - Executive Pastor bfisher@theredeemerchurch.com
Mike B&W
Mike Gunnarson - Onboarding Pastor mgunnarson@theredeemerchurch.com
Vicky B&W
Vicky Baker - Office Administrator vicky@theredeemerchurch.com
Scott B&W
Scott Elrod - Worship Arts Director selrod@theredeemerchurch.com
Justine B&W
Justine Duncan - Worship Arts Administrator jduncan@theredeemerchurch.com
John B&W
John Torres - Youth and College Director jtorres@theredeemerchurch.com
Hollie B&W
Hollie Applegate - Gospel Kids Assistant hollie@theredeemerchurch.com
Keith B&W
Keith Duncan - College Group Gathering Leader kduncan@theredeemerchurch.com
Linda Staff Pic
Linda Cheek - Redeemer Women's Director lcheek@theredeemerchurch.com
Heather B&W
Heather Applegate - Gospel Kids Director happlegate@theredeemerchurch.com
Danny B&W
Danny Conner - Communications & Event Planning Director dconner@theredeemerchurch.com