Redeemer Staff 


   
Jim Applegate - Preaching / Vision jim@theredeemerchurch.com
Mike Gunnarson - Executive Pastor mgunnarson@theredeemerchurch.com
Vicky Baker - Administration vicky@theredeemerchurch.com
Heather Applegate - Gospel Kids happlegate@theredeemerchurch.com
IMG_9161.jpeg
John Torres - Youth Director jtorres@theredeemerchurch.com
Jessica Boyd - Communications jboyd@theredeemerchurch.com
Linda Cheek - Women's Ministry Director lcheek@theredeemerchurch.com