Our Elders

 

Jim Applegate

P3054234.jpg

Andy Fletcher

P3194377.jpg

Bill Kenoyer

P3054221.jpg

JOe Duran

P3194366.jpg

Don Ford

P3054229.jpg

ben miller

todd.jpg

todd terzo

P3054206.jpg

Scott ellis

P3264512.jpg

Dave Bromley


Our Staff

P3194425.jpg

Jim applegate

Pastor-Elder for Vision & Preaching

jim@theredeemerchurch.com

P1011907.jpg

Dan Howard

Pastor-Deacon for Discipleship & Leadership

dhoward@theredeemerchurch.com

P5285033.jpg

eddie martin

Pastor-Deacon for Communicationsl

emartin@theredeemerchurch.com

P3194370.jpg

Heather Applegate

Pastor-Deacon for Gospel Kids

happlegate@theredeemerchurch.com

ashleigh.jpg

Ashley Heinrich

Deacon for Redeemer Women

aheinrich@theredeemerchurch.com

P3054234.jpg

Andy fletcher

Elder for Vision & Preaching

community@theredeemerchurch.com

P3194376.jpg

Pat Nagle

Pastor-Deacon for Worship Arts

pnagle@theredeemerchurch.com

P3054209.jpg

Vicky Baker

Office Manager

vicky@theredeemerchurch.com

IMG_3074.jpg

Laurel Applegate

Administrative Assistant

lapplegate@theredeemerchurch.com

P3194359.jpg

Eric Heinrich

Deacon for Redeemer Men

info@theredeemerchurch.com